Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nichole Forman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nichole Forman

4.9 out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of reba green

reba green

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jake Arnove

Jake Arnove

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive, helpful, and goes out of her way to get you the best rates."
Profile photo of Martha Vargas

Martha Vargas

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Lopez always prompt in answering any questions on my policies,ALWAYS figures out what the best for me and my family's needs..VERY FREINDLY"
Profile photo of Keisha Crawford

Keisha Crawford

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for a few years now and I absolutely love this local branch! Someone always answers the phone and Amanda has been so helpful with anything I have needed. I have them for vehicle and renter's insurance:)"
Profile photo of Savanah Garza

Savanah Garza

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"sabrina is awesome. she always goes up and beyond for me when i call.. i love this office"
Profile photo of Kimberly Nino

Kimberly Nino

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Destiny Hernandez

Destiny Hernandez

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Monica Maserang

Monica Maserang

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Lopez is our agent and she goes above and beyond for my needs day or night !!"
Profile photo of Xerekk Yocom

Xerekk Yocom

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm has been really convenient and good! Amanda has been super helpful and goes out of her way to make things easier. Highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Lise Itania

Lise Itania

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot express how amazing they are. They have been so flexible with me and understanding when times were rough. Amanda especially who has been a huge help through it all. I have been with them for over two years and I had no issues with them at all."
Profile photo of Jessica Osborn

Jessica Osborn

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Lopez has been in contact with us since before we even moved to Lubbock! She has always been helpful, prompt, and has made us feel that she has our best interest at heart. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kathy Chance

Kathy Chance

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda has always been so GREAT!!! She is prompt with any questions I have. I can always rely on her for any changes that have to be made to my auto/home policies. I know that my mom thinks she great too!!! I would give her 100 stars if possible!!!"
Profile photo of bimal karki

bimal karki

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast services, very reliable. Definitely recommended."
Profile photo of Ralph Guerrero

Ralph Guerrero

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda does a great job of helping me stay up to date with all my insurance needs and with any new information that may be beneficial to my needs she's great. Thank you Amanda for all you do to keep me up to date with with all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Fallon Escobar

Fallon Escobar

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to come in to get renters insurance, and I was pretty confused on the amount to get. Amanda was very helpful in explaining the value of the items in my home and it was a very easy and fast process with her help!"
Profile photo of Jodee Reed

Jodee Reed

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"NICHOLE, Has gone above and beyond for us over the years. Always answers us in a timely manner and helps with all of our needs! I am 100% confident we are taken care of with this agency!"
Profile photo of Kim Benton

Kim Benton

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Olvera

Jennifer Olvera

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stewart Family

Stewart Family

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sabrina is awesome to work with. She goes above and beyond. If you have any questions she has the answers. I like how you have options and they work with you."
Profile photo of April Fife

April Fife

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nichole Forman and State Farm have been amazing! The service that we have received has been fantastic! Nichole and Amanda are always quick to respond and so helpful in answering questions. I highly recommend using them for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Leigha Flores

Leigha Flores

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is Amazing! Amanda really helped me out with my policy and always keeps in touch to make sure everything is good! I know that my family will be taken care of because of my policy with State Farm!"