Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nichole Forman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nichole Forman

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Priscilla Vasquez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience so far when switching to this company! My monthly premium was cut in half and that’s because I added a second brand new vehicle! My previous insurance company wanted to charge me twice the amount for only one car! So glad I was able to save with State Farm, Amanda was super prompt and helpful, highly recommend!"

Emily Holland

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using State Farm for auto and my renters policy! Amanda is such a great communicator with anything and everything. She has been a huge help in assisting me with my first claim. State Farm has been efficient throughout the whole claims process with timelines. She also is able to help me all the way in Dallas!!"

Kyle Hammond

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm and Amanda Lopez in particular went above and beyond to help out on finding my significant other and I the best policy to insure ourselves. They were very responsive and quick to help; I can’t reccomend them enough!"

Callie Pullen

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nichole is THE BEST State Farm agent one Lubbock! Always there for you! She is very knowledgeable about all things insurance. Highly recommend her! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻"

Krys Baker

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nichole and her team are great to work with! They are timely and honest. I use them for my home and multiple automobiles - she even converted my 4 teenagers through high sill and college. I highly recommend them for any insurance you may need. They are the best."

Jason Queener

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was very thorough and easy to work with in getting us quotes and setup with our new insurance. Would definitely recommend them."

Steven Garcia

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with multiple agencies and I can honestly say this place, specifically Amanda, is the best!!! It's almost like I'm dealing with a friend and not an agent. You really feel like she cares and isn't just some company after your money. I had a terrible wreck a few years back and Amanda was there every step of the way. Sometimes just checking on me. Insurance can be a huge headache, but not here, and definitely not with Amanda."

reba green

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was absolutely wonderful in assisting us concerning the accident on 7/6. We were in her office. Made the call to the other insurance company responsible, Amanda guided us through to make sure the other company had all the necessary information about us and the other two parties involved. Thank you soo much."

Jake Arnove

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive, helpful, and goes out of her way to get you the best rates."

Martha Vargas

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Lopez always prompt in answering any questions on my policies,ALWAYS figures out what the best for me and my family's needs..VERY FREINDLY"

Keisha Crawford

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for a few years now and I absolutely love this local branch! Someone always answers the phone and Amanda has been so helpful with anything I have needed. I have them for vehicle and renter's insurance:)"

Savanah Garza

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"sabrina is awesome. she always goes up and beyond for me when i call.. i love this office"

Kimberly Nino

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are a new customers to state farm our agent Amanda was super helpful and was able to save us a ton of money with our car insurance and home owners insurance. Anyone with teenagers needs to check them out they offer lots of discounts. She made the switch a breeze and is also helping our son with renters insurance. Thanks again for all the help."

Destiny Hernandez

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda has been my insurance agent for going on 4 years now and it has been amazing . She is always so eager to help and she gets things done! I feel like we are family and that she genuinely cares about me as a person. Thank you so much State Farm but thank you for giving me Amanda."

Monica Maserang

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Lopez is our agent and she goes above and beyond for my needs day or night !!"

Xerekk Yocom

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm has been really convenient and good! Amanda has been super helpful and goes out of her way to make things easier. Highly recommend State Farm."

Lise Itania

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot express how amazing they are. They have been so flexible with me and understanding when times were rough. Amanda especially who has been a huge help through it all. I have been with them for over two years and I had no issues with them at all."

Jessica Osborn

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Lopez has been in contact with us since before we even moved to Lubbock! She has always been helpful, prompt, and has made us feel that she has our best interest at heart. Thank you!"

Kat Bombardier

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda has always been so GREAT!!! She is prompt with any questions I have. I can always rely on her for any changes that have to be made to my auto/home policies. I know that my mom thinks she great too!!! I would give her 100 stars if possible!!!"

bimal karki

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast services, very reliable. Definitely recommended."

Ralph Guerrero

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda does a great job of helping me stay up to date with all my insurance needs and with any new information that may be beneficial to my needs she's great. Thank you Amanda for all you do to keep me up to date with with all my insurance needs"

Fallon Escobar

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to come in to get renters insurance, and I was pretty confused on the amount to get. Amanda was very helpful in explaining the value of the items in my home and it was a very easy and fast process with her help!"

Jodee Reed

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"NICHOLE, Has gone above and beyond for us over the years. Always answers us in a timely manner and helps with all of our needs! I am 100% confident we are taken care of with this agency!"

Jennifer Olvera

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sabrina was amazing to work with when I was looking for car insurance she provided me with multiple quotes to see what was suitable for me answered all my questions and also helped me with my life insurance policy and with the great service she gave me I am proud to say switching to State Farm has been amazing being able to work with a great person and love the prices"

Stewart Family

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sabrina is awesome to work with. She goes above and beyond. If you have any questions she has the answers. I like how you have options and they work with you."